PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
1,750 views

Will it?

enter image description here

Help the poor kitty by answering this question.

by
edited by
Meow meow

2 Answers

2 votes
 
Best answer

No, unfortunately. Last Resort fails if it is the only move the user knows. Not much more to say.

Edit: OK, so I tested it with both choice scarf and choice band, and Last Resort fails for both of them, so yeah, it wasn't true that it works with choice items.

Source

by
selected by
Why did you ask this if you know the answer?
I needed proof
I'll test it.
Thanks
No problem : )
0 votes

NO, it will not work. If Last Resort is your only move, then you can't use it.

Source: Experience

by
this is tested