Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Can the Destiny Knot not pass down all 31 IV's of a stat?

0 votes
717 views

I have an Eevee with 31 IV's in all stats but speed hold a Destiny Knot and breed. Once I get an offspring and bring it to the IV judge the second thing he says is "This Pokemon's greatest potential is in X stat" (X= placeholder) does that mean it has 31 IV's in X stat? Also if he says another stat is "good" does that mean the specified stat has 31 IV's?

asked by

1 Answer

0 votes
 
Best answer

Can't be beat

The IV judge will say this if your Pokemon has a perfect IV in X stat(s)

answered by
selected by
Thank You!