PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

There is Kanto, Jhoto, Hoenn, Sinnoh, Unova and Kalos. I think there is another region in Pokemon colosseum. What are all the official regions of Pokemon?

Also, what games can you access these regions?

asked by

1 Answer

2 votes
Best answer

Here is a table of all the regions.

enter image description here


answered by
selected by
Guyana? As in the real-life country in South America?