PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

I need info about regions included in every game, and how to get to the region if it's not the original starting one. Thanks in advance.

edited by

2 Answers

1 vote
Best answer

Red/Blue/Yellow/FireRed/LeafGreen - Kanto. FireRed and LeafGreen also have the Sevii Islands, some of which are available after beating Blaine and the rest available after beating the Elite 4

Gold/Silver/Crystal/HeartGold/SoulSilver- Johto and Kanto. Kanto is available after beating the Elite 4.





Colosseum/XD: Gale of Darkness-Orre

Pokemon Ranger-Fiore
Pokemon Ranger: Shadows of Almia-Almia
Pokemon Ranger: Guardian Signs-Oblivia

Pokemon Conquest-Ransei

selected by
Thank you very much. Now I can play without having void hope.. hahaha
1 vote

I'm guessing you wan't regions with games right?

Game: Red, Yellow and Blue
Region: Kanto

Game: FireRed and LeafGreen
Region: Kanto

Game: Ruby and Sapphire
Region: Hoenn

Game: Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire
Region: Hoenn

Game: Gold and Silver
Region: Johto

Game: HeartGold and SoulSilver
Region: Johto

Game: Diamond and Pearl
Region: Sinnoh

Game: Platinum
Region: Sinnoh

Game: White and Black
Region: Unova

Game: White and Black 2
Region: Unvoa

There are some other games but they have no region that I know of.