PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

What are they all, what Pokémon they are and how you unlock them.

asked by

1 Answer

1 vote
Best answer

There are 20 expert stages. Each stage needs a certain amount of S-ranks for each. The lowest starts at 12 S-ranks for Absol to 150 S-ranks for Mewtwo. You obtain S-ranks based on how you beat Pokemon on the main, special, and expert stages.
Check this list for all of them. Scroll down until "Expert Stages":

Hope I helped! :)

answered by
selected by
Thank you very much!
UR Welcome!