PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
447 views

Say I'm in a Triple Battle with my Pokémon situated like so:

Sylveon Parasect Arcanine

Sylveon and Arcanine are both equipped with Helping Hand. If Parasect used Seed Bomb, and both Sylveon and Arcanine used Helping Hand on Parasect, does he receive a +2 boost?

I am unfamilliar with Triples, so please, help a poor sap out.

asked by

1 Answer

0 votes

Yes-Helping Hand can be used twice on one Pokemon in a single turn:

http://replay.pokemonshowdown.com/smogontriples-242010593

answered by
It works, but does it receive the +2 boost?