Meta Rate My Team PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
1 vote
1,748 views

Are both able to activate seperately? Meaning, for example, Charizard can Mega Evolve and then Greninja can Bond?
Or do they both count as Mega Evolutions, and thus cannot be active both in the same battle?

asked by

1 Answer

0 votes

Yes, Battle Bond can Activate when Mega Evolution is also activated too. Battle Bond doesen't count as Mega Evolution.

Source: Experience and Knowledge
Hope this helps :)

answered by
Yes!!! Thank you, that's great news :)