PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

Which Pokemon can be used in series 7 doubles? If you don't want to list all of them, you could just list the new ones, such as whether Tapu Koko can be used, or if Celesteela can be used.


Like the answer says, All Galar and DLC Pokemon will be allowed. It's expected that just the "Restricted Legendaries" (Usually the Box Legendaries) will be banned, but no one knows for sure.

1 Answer

1 vote

Series 7 rules have been officially announced on the Pokémon website

– All Pokémon from the Galar, Isle of Armor and Crown Tundra Pokédex are available
– Some Legendary Pokémon with no CT Dex number will be allowed as well


Every Pokemon available in Galar (including the DLC) will be allowed.

Hope this helps! :)