PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
1 vote
asked by
edited by

1 Answer

1 vote

There are 13 seasons in total, not including the upcoming Black & White series. Seasons 1-5 is "Pokemon: The Original Series", 6-9 is "Pokemon: Advanced Generation" and 10-13 is "Pokemon: Diamond and Pearl".

There have been 13 pokemon movies, including the upcoming "Pokemon Phantom Champion Z".

answered by