PokéBase Rate My Team Meta-PokéBase Q&A
0 votes

Somebody posted a question and it wasn't Trachy, however he edited it saying it was his question and he used the wrong accounts. I though it was against the rules?

Here's the link

asked by

1 Answer

0 votes
Best answer

That was trachy asking the question, but he accidentally logged in on his brothers account, and didn't realize it until he had already asked the question as his brother. So yes, it is a big no-no to have 2 accounts, but trachy has only 1 account, he just accidentally logged in as his brother.

answered by
selected by
Oh, I get it.
Well, to be more specific, although my brother logged off on the PokeBase, he didn't log off on the Meta. We didn't know we had to do that, so that was why I posted it as him, not realizing until I posted that it was his account.