Banned users are still users, they just cannot access their account's features. KidSwagg! was a user, grabbed a bunch of points, and he got banned. He's still a user, just banned. And Pokemaster cannot delete them, unless they have NO posts. KidSwagg! had plenty of them, so he stay there.