Look, I'm tired of going on the DB, checking my updates, and seeing 'Your comment hidden _ hours ago by ᴏᴄᴛᴀʟᴍᴀʀɪ' and when I check it, I see I hid it myself.
"But Octalmari!!!!111!!! It said YOU hid your own comment! What are you complaining about? You know how to read, don't you????////???"
While the statement above is true, I usually read it too quickly to notice my username in it.
Please stop giving me notifications when I hide my own content