PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
asked by
retagged by
Nice grammars XD

2 Answers

0 votes
Best answer

The Swords of Justice (Japanese 聖剣士 Sacred Swordsmen) is a collective term to refer to the quartet of Cobalion, Terrakion, Virizion, and Keldeo. They are also commonly referred to by fans as the legendary musketeers.

So basically it's just a name for Cobalion, Terrakion, Virizion, and Keldeo.

Hope I helped! :) Source

answered by
selected by
0 votes

The Swords of Justice is the name given to the legendary quartet of Cobalion, Terrakion, Virizion and Keldeo, a fitting name considering their valor in battle and moral, and their mastery of swordsmanship, shown in the moves Sacred Sword and Secret Sword. The term is also the title of the 15th Pokemon movie in which the quartet, mostly keldeo, stars as protagonists, with Kyurem serving as the antagonist.

So basically, the Swords of Justice is both the name of a legendary foursome and the movie in which they star. Hope this clears things up.

answered by