PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
edited by

1 Answer

0 votes
Best answer

Jolteon, Vaporeon, Flareon, Umbreon, Espeon, Leafeon, Glaceon, Sylveon are the different eeveelutions :D
Jolteon - Evolve Eevee with Thunderstone
Vaporeon - Evolve Eevee with Water Stone
Flareon - Evolve Eevee with Fire Stone
Umbreon - Level up Eevee with high friendship at night
Espeon - Level up Eevee with high friendship at day
Glaceon - Evolve near the Ice Rock (Twist Mountain/Route 217)\
Leafeon - Evolve Eevee near near Moss Rock (Eterna Forest/Pinwheel Forest)
Sylveon - We don't know. :D

selected by
You should also note that Sylveon's evolution will be a new method, never seen. :D
Thanks!!!   I'm still figuring everything out.   There is a LOT to this game.