PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

Is there any legendary Pokemon that can go in if so please list them also what other Pokemon are banned and is mega evolution allowed?

Thanks! :D

asked by

1 Answer

0 votes
Best answer

There are certain Legendaries that can go in, but most are banned. The banlist is:

>Mewtwo, Mew, Lugia, Ho-Oh, Celebi, Kyogre, Groudon, Rayquaza, Jirachi, Deoxys, Dialga, Palkia, Giratina, Phione, Manaphy, Darkrai, Shaymin, Arceus, Victini, Reshiram, Zekrom, Kyurem, Keldeo, Meloetta, Genesect, Xerneas, Yveltal, Zygarde, and Diancie

So basically any cover Legends and all Event Legendaries. The Legendaries that can get in are:

  • The Swords of Justice – Cobalion, Terrakion, Virizion
  • The Three Genies – Tornadus, Thundurus, Landorus
  • The Legendary Birds – Articuno, Zapdos, Moltres
  • The Lake Trio – Azelf, Uxie, Mesprit
  • The Legendary Dogs – Suicune, Entei, Raikou
  • The Regis – Regice, Registeel, Regirock, Regigigas
  • The Eon Twins – Latios, Latias
  • Standalone Legends – Heatran, Cresselia

I'm pretty sure I got them all.

answered by
selected by
Heatran and Cresselia can get in too!
Thank you! I edited it in.
Cresselia isn't a standalone. Cresselia & Darkrai are the "Lunar Duo"