PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

M-Banette Landorus

Say I have a hypothetical double battle. I send in Landorus and Banette. On Turn 1, Banette Mega Evolves and Landorus Intimidates the opponent. On Turn 2, Banette uses Skill Swap and takes Intimidate from Landorus. Will it activate Intimidate again? And if so, can I activate it a third time by Swapping it back onto Landorus?

asked by
yeah it'll work everytime
Have you ever saw the arcanine spinda combo

1 Answer

1 vote
Best answer


Tested it out here

answered by
selected by