Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Will this strategy work?

0 votes
78 views

If I have a shedinja hold a focus sash and then use toxic, can I alternate protect and endure? Or would one of them fail?

asked by

1 Answer

0 votes

If you have a shedinja use toxic holding a focus sash, then as long as the opponent isn't steel/poison type and toxic doesn't miss, that part will work.

However, you cannot use any two types of protection moves together, including endure.

Source: Personal experience + tested it out on PS! to confirm.

answered by