PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
100 views

So for instance garbador garbotoxin says as long as this Pokémon has a tool attached garbotoxin is the only ability that works but if you have Pokémon with Poké powers and poke bodies do those get canceled or can you still use those

by
retagged by
Don't all the cards with Poke Powers and Poke Bodies get rotated out of official play or something like that?
Sorry I should of been more clear I’m not talking bout league play I play at home with friends
I think something like this could only happen in Unlimited, which is a dead format.

1 Answer

0 votes

All cards with Poke Bodies or Poke Powers are no longer allowed by any official Play! Pokemon tournaments, so there are no official rules about how you can use them. So you and your friends can make up whatever rules you want.
source
source
source

by