PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
2 votes

I want to know all the split evolutions. For example: Kirlia into Gardevoir or Gallade. I just want to know regular evolutions, not Mega-Evolutions.


1 Answer

2 votes
Best answer

Gloom: Vileplume / Bellossom

Poliwhirl: Poliwrath / Politoed

Slowpoke: Slowbro / Slowking

Galarian Slowpoke: Galarian Slowbro / Galarian Slowking

Exeggcute: Exeggutor / Alolan Exeggutor

Cubone: Marowak / Alolan Marowak

Koffing: Weezing / Galarian Weezing

Scyther: Scizor / Kleavor

Eevee: Vaporeon / Jolteon / Flareon / Espeon / Umbreon / Leafeon / Glaceon / Sylveon

Pikachu: Raichu / Alolan Raichu

Quilava: Typhlosion / Hisuian Typhlosion

Tyrogue: Hitmonchan / Hitmonlee / Hitmontop

Wurmple: Silcoon / Cascoon

Kirlia: Gardevoir / Gallade

Nincada: Ninjask + Shedinja

Snorunt: Glalie / Froslass

Clamperl: Huntail / Gorebyss

Burmy: Plant / Sandy / Trash Cloak Wormadam (if female) / Mothim (if male)

Mime Jr.: Mr. Mime / Galarian Mr. Mime

Dewott: Samurott / Hisuian Samurott

Petilil: Lilligant / Hisuian Lilligant

Rufflet: Braviary / Hisuian Braviary

Goomy: Sliggoo / Hisuian Goodra

Bergmite: Avalugg / Hisuian Avalugg

Dartrix: Decidueye / Hisuian Decidueye

Rockruff: Midday / Midnight / Dusk Lycanroc

Cosmoem: Solgaleo / Lunala

Applin: Flapple / Appletun

Toxel: Amped / Low Key Toxtricity

Kubfu: Rapid Strike / Single Strike Urshifu


Hope I helped!

edited by
Thanks. This really helps.
You're welcome!
While the difference is purely cosmetic, the Alcremie colors and Vivillon patterns deserve a mention
However, Toxel and Kubfu evolves into a Pokémon that comes as their final evolution, But different forms.
PhailRaptor, I’m rather sure they don’t