PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
1,582 views

I want to play again so how do I delete?

by

1 Answer

1 vote
 
Best answer

>If you press and hold down A + B + X + Y during the company logo screen you can delete the save data in Pokemon Conquest. It cannot be recovered after this!

Source

by
selected by
Thanx alotz Unrecognizable :)!