Meta-PokéBase Q&A
0 votes
293 views

I am going to be working in the middle of the wilderness for the entire summer, so will my account be deleted, or will it still be there when I come back?

by
Why would we delete your account for inactivity?
We have users who created an account one time 3 years ago and haven't been on the site since, but we still have their account in case they might come back one day :P

1 Answer

2 votes
 
Best answer

Nope, your account does not get deleted under any circumstances. And no, it won't be banned (or kicked, which only happens on chat) either. It simply stays the way you left it.

Hope I helped!

by
selected by
Thanks! Good to know