Meta Rate My Team PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
1 vote

Serebii states that each Vivilion form refers to a geographical location, set on the 3DS. I've never properly been taught geography, neither do I know what geographical location each Vivilion corresponds to.

So, can you tell me? :3

asked by

1 Answer

2 votes
Best answer

No garuntees here, but Pokebeach seems to have a compiled a pretty good list of the regions and countries that each vivillion form appears in, so you can read it here since they might update it or something, but here's what they have right now anyway;

Archipelago - South Africa, Anguilla, Dom. Republic, Guadeloupe (France), Indoesia, Jamaica, Yucatan, Puerto Rico, St. Lucia
Continental - Germany, Poland, Netherlands, Denmark, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Japan(Somwhere), Norway, Moskau (Russia), Seoul (SK),
Elegant - Japan (Iwate, Kyoto, Miyazaki, Tokyo), France
Garden - Scotland, Wales, England, Ireland, Poland, New Zealand, Tasmania,
High Plains - Arizona, California, Colorado, Utah, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Washington, Chechnya (Russia), Baja California, Guanajuato, Jalisco, Nuevo Leon, El Salvador, British Columbia, Azerbaijan, Uruguay, Oregon
Icy Snow - Finland, Finnmark (Norway), Russia (far eastern), Nunavut, Northwest Territories,
Jungle - Malaysia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guyana, Panama, Guyane (France)
Marine - Portugal, Italy, Austria, Chile, Poland, Portugal, Bremen/Hamburg (Germany), Basse-Normandie (France), Pays de la Loire (France), Spain,
Meadow - France, Catalunya (Spain), Lombardia (Italy), Braden-Wurttemberg (Germany), Austria, Switzerland,
Modern - Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, Wyoming, Manitoba,
Monsoon - Hong Kong, India, Okinawa, Taiwan
Ocean - Hawaii, Réunion (France), Caribbean
Polar - Canada (Saskachewa east until Labrador), Norway, New England sates of USA, Wisconsin, Alaska, Michigan, Sweden, Norway, Santa Cruz (Argentina), Magallanes (Chile),
River - Australia, Gauteng (South Africa), Islas Canarias (Spain),
Sandstorm - United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia,
Savanna - Brazil, Buenos Aries (Argentina), Peru, Uruguay
Sun - Mexico, Northern Territory (Australia), Belize, Guatemala,
Tundra - Yukon, Hokkaido, Norway

answered by
edited by
The world has so many countries OMG o_o
Thank you. :)