So the other day I decided to replay Pokemon Black. I deleted my old save file to start a new one... or so I thought. I’ve made significant progress and tried to save, but I got a message saying my previous file had not been deleted yet, and in order to do so I would have to return to the title screen to delete it. I’m wondering if there’s any way I can delete my old save file without having to completely start over from where I am now.
If what I said is unclear, I can explain more in depth if you are confused. Thanks so much in advance!