PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
–1 vote
720 views

Is a poison death outside of battle an actually a death???

by
edited by
its definitely is. almost every player count that as a death, but we could make our own rules, so if you dont count that then its fine, because its your rules.
although its very much count if your pokemon faint because of poison.

1 Answer

0 votes
 
Best answer

its definitely is. almost every player count that as a death, but we could make our own rules, so if you dont count that then its fine, because its your rules.
although its very much count if your Pokemon faint because of poison.
commented 58 minutes ago by Creative481
edited 39 minutes ago by Creative481

like I said, its usually counted. but you can make your own nuzlocke rules.
and you could see this if you are not sure if its counts or not

Hope I helped!

by
selected by
and i see a youtuber/tiktoker doing nuzlocke and his shiny rayquaza faint from a poison outside of battle in emerald, and the youtuber/tiktoker counts it as a death ( poor shiny rayquaza:( ).