Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A
0 votes
46 views

can a Pokemon Lvl.X still attack and Damage a Regice 24/98 after it had used resistance Blizzard?
resistance blizzard prevents any damage received from Pokemon EX. just wondering if this includes Lvl. X.

asked by

1 Answer

0 votes

A Pokemon LV.X is not a Pokemon EX. However, I'm pretty sure all LV.X cards have been rotated out of tournament play, so they can only be used in unofficial games where official rules don't matter.

answered by