PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
216 views

So, in Pokemon Rumble, the first boss has Poison Powder. If you beat the boss, but faint from poison damage, would beat the first stage or would you have to do everything over again? Sorry if this is a dupe.

by
edited by
Why is this flagged?
I was just about to ask you, I have no idea either.
The only valid reason I could imagine would be if this question was asked already and this is a duplication, but it appears not and the flagger has not said otherwise.
I flagged it due to the original title.  Those types of vague titles to questions are sorta against the rules and you’re supposed to flag them for someone to fix. Ht fixed it and couldn’t clear the flag himself.

1 Answer

0 votes
 
Best answer

When your last Pokemon is poisoned, it will keep taking damage until the boss is defeated, so you are basically cured from poison once you defeat the boss, this way, there is no way you can die after the boss is defeated, You will not have to do everything over again.
Source: Experience

by
selected by
Thanks!